Like Vintage Feminist Facebook page. Spread the word!

like_us_on_facebook-640x243

Hey everyone!

I would GREATLY appreciate anyone reading who has a Facebook to come like and share my Facebook page. Especially fellow bloggers so I can like and follow you all through Facebook as well. I would love to grow my following and spread the word and encourage more people to be inspired by the past and make a difference.

I am very ‘new’ to Facebook. It has been four years since I had a Facebook page myself and things are very different than they used to be. ESPECIALLY running a ‘page’ and not a personal account. So any help would be such a blessing!

Thanks so much everyone!

NOTE: In the process of making my Facebook page I accidentally created two. LOL… Well anyway it is the one that actually has activity on its page. SO if you search Vintage Feminist and see two similar looking sites click them both and the one that looks more well established… well that’s the one!

 

This is the link (I think):

or

Search ‘Vintage Feminist’ and find the one with the most content.

facebook_share_button_140x100

2 thoughts on “Like Vintage Feminist Facebook page. Spread the word!

Leave a Reply

