Lessons I’ve Learnt From Disney.

Hey everyone!

I wanted to reblog this piece. It’s such a great way to feel nostalgic. Nostalgia, I believe is a proof that you are living correctly. That something has impacted you enough to give you that warm fuzzy feeling inside and Disney sure does this for me as well. Disney is such a great franchise to show your children and to help them connect with your own childhood… something I would considered priceless.

Happy reading!

Musings Of A Whimsical Soul

Let’s talk about thethings I’ve learnt from Disney today.

For me, a major part of my childhood was Disney movies.I grew up watching them, getting attached to them, loving them and learning from them. I’ve learnt many life lessons from these animated, seemingly children’s movies that I, as an almost adult, still love a lot. So, without further ado, hereare lessons I’ve learnt from 7 of Disney’s animatedmovies. I hope, it goes without saying that if you haven’t watched the movie, you may find the below to be full of spoilers. Here, I’m excluding the Pixar movies as they can quite easily comprise a post of their own. Here we go.

  1. Alice In Wonderland

    Alice In Wonderland, a movie I watched as a 5-6-year old and absolutely loved due to the fact that it shows you, quite literally ,a wonderland. At that young age, seeing Alice interact with everyone from…

View original post 684 more words

One thought on “Lessons I’ve Learnt From Disney.

Leave a Reply

