Lost my Password….

Hello all! 


It’s been to long! Since I wrote last… we’ve been super busy and haven’t had a chance to sit down and write. Well things are starting to slow down again and I’ve been wanting to get back to it, BUT I cannot find nor remember my password. My app is still longed in and have tried resetting my password, but as you can guess it is not working. Grrrr…. I write my best when I can sit down at my computer and type out my thoughts and without my password I cannot do this! As soon as I figure it out I will soon be writing again. Cannot wait to get back to it. 

Stay tuned! 

One thought on “Lost my Password….

Leave a Reply

